Game of Thrones

Tot sobre Joc de Trons

Casa Arryn
Casa Baratheon
Casa Clegane
Casa Frey
Casa Greyjoy
Casa Lannister
Casa Mormont
Casa Stark
Casa Targaryen
Casa Tully
Casa Tyrell
E01T1 - Winter is coming
E01T2 - The north remembers
E02T1 - The Kingsroad
E02T2 - The night lands
E03T1 - Lord Snow
E03T2 - What is dead may never die
E04T1 - Cripples, Bastards and Broken Things
E04T2 - Garden of bones
E05T1 - The wolf and the lion
E05T2 - The ghost of Harrenhal
E06T1 - A golden crown
E06T2 - The old gods and the new
E07T1 - You win or you die
E07T2 - A man without honor
E08T1 - The pointy end
E08T2 - The prince of Winterfell
E09T1 - Baelor
E09T2 - Blackwater
E10T1 - Fire and Blood
E10T2 - Valar Morghulis